Service Video Archives

For audio archives of the sermons only: click here.

For 2020 Service Archives: Click Here

2021 Service Archive

Sunday, July 25, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

Ephesians 3:14-21, “Immeasurably More”

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, July 11, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

Luke 14:34-35, “Salt to the World”

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, July 11, 2021 | Taylor Long

Luke 14:12-23

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, July 4, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Relational Growth” | Hebrews 10:19-25

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, June 27, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Encountering Jesus” | Mark 5:21-43

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

Sunday, June 20, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Ka’thy Gore Chappell

“A Great Calm, A Great Storm” | Mark 4:35-41

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, June 13, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Visioning: Intentional Planning” | Mark 4:26-34

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, June 6, 2021 | Jarah Newton & Reagan Hall (Youth/Graduate Sunday)

Mark 1:14-20; Mark 4:35-41

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, May 30, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Three-In-One” Romans 8:12-17

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, May 23, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Piecing Together the Spirit’s Call” Ezekiel 37:1-10

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, May 16, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Where’s Jesus?” Acts 1:1-11

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, May 9, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Laying It Down” John 15:9-17

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, May 2, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Following the Heart” 1 John 3:18-24

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, April 25, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“A Guiding Shepherd” Psalm 23

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, April 18, 11 AM | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers (Traditional Service)

“Where’s the Proof?” Luke 24:36-49

Sunday, April 11 | Rev. Felicia Fox

“Laying Down Our Baggage” John 20:19-31

8:45 AM – Contemporary Service

11:00 AM – Traditional Service

Sunday, April 4, 11 AM | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Life From Death” John 20:1-18

Sunday, March 28, 2021, 10 AM | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“A Parade and A Question.” Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24

Sunday, March 21, 2021, 10 AM | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Faith Is… Words.” Psalm 119:9-16

Sunday, March 14, 2021, 10 AM | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Faith Is… Compassion.” Psalm 107:1-3, 17-22

Sunday, March 7, 2021, 10 AM | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Faith Is… Purity.” Psalm 19

Sunday, February 28, 2021, 10 AM | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Faith Is… Expansion,” Psalm 22:23-31

Sunday, February 21, 2021, 10 AM | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Faith Is… Humility,” Psalm 25:1-10, 16-22

Thursday, February 17, 2021, 7 PM | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

Ash Wednesday Service

Sunday, February 14, 2021, 10 AM | Rev. Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Love, Revealed” Mark 9:2-10

Sunday, February 7, 2021, 10 AM | Rev. Felicia Fox

“Responding to God’s Work Together” Mark 1:29-39

Sunday, January 31, 2021, 10 AM | Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Restored and Amazed” Mark 1:21-28

Sunday, January 24, 2021, 10 AM | Dr. Lawrence Powers

“The Other Two-Thirds of the Way” Jonah 3:1-5, 10

Sunday, January 17, 2021, 10 AM | Dr. Lawrence Powers

“A Call That’s Worth A Life” 1 Samuel 3:1-15, 19-20

Sunday, January 10, 2021, 10 AM | Dr. Lawrence Powers

“Growing to the Point” Acts 19:1-7

Sunday, January 3, 2021, 10 AM | Dr. Lawrence Powers

“You Will Be Found” Matthew 2:1-12